Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vidl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Vidl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sonia 2 days ago

The Be Well Box

I have picked up the Be Well Box a few times and have never been disappointed! Also it's fun to chose your own adventure with the ingredients and sauces. The desserts are fantastic!

Chelsea 9 days ago

BBQ Buckwheat & Beet Burger

Talk about a POWER PUNCH! This beautiful burger not only looks good, it tastes even better! Ooooh, and that pink sauce... amaZING! ???

Chuck 19 days ago

Daily Soup

I had the butternut squash soup and it was perfect. The menu is limited and the prices are a bit high, but the food is fantastic and well worth the cost. Try it once and I'll bet you will come back. This is my new favorite restaurant in Knoxville.

Melodious 21 days ago

Farro Salad w/ butternut squash

Delicious! I really enjoyed it.

Erinkwitt 29 days ago

Flakey Herbed Biscuit w/ Mushroom Gravy

I had weekend brunch at Vidl and can't wait to make this my new weekend brunch spot. Their spin on biscuits and gravy was absolutely delicious. Also had the avocado toast and grits and greens. All were very tasty and would order again!

Caley 4 days ago

Half-Size Be Well Box

I learned about Vidl recently while out and about in the old city. I decided to try the half-size be well box for help with meal prep during the week as I am a busy working parent who cares about trying to eat lots of veggies. This week was my second box and I have been so impressed. The ingredients are delicious and healthy-plenty for a family of 3 for at least two nights and perhaps some lunches. Mostly, I am just IN LOVE with Jenna's cooking. You feel cared for when you eat the food from her kitchen and I can tell that every single ingredient was treated with intention, thoughtfulness, and love. As a side note-I also had the pickled noodle bowl for lunch this week and it was out of this world delicious. If you can, please go try out brunch, a grab and go, or the be well box. Let's support Jenna and all of the talented people working at Vidl. We need more food like this in Knoxville! It's just good for the soul (I don't usually write reviews for anything so the fact that I took time to do this probably says something in and of itself...)

Emily 17 days ago

Half-Size Be Well Box

I've been drooling over Jenna's food since 2019 when she was running Cook to Be Well out of The Glowing Body studio. My husband and I love the Be Well Box. A Half-Size gets us through a couple days. It's delicious, satisfying, healthy, and local. If my husband and I could hire Jenna to be our personal chef we would, but this is the next best thing!

Melodious 21 days ago

Chickpea Pot Pie

Ready lovely! Can't wait to have it again.

Chrongen4 21 days ago

Chickpea Pot Pie

Amazing comfort food and healthy!

Michael about 1 month ago

Chickpea 'Tuna'

Nice alternative to traditional tuna salad. Great dish for vegans. Taste and texture combination makes for a satisfying sandwich or salad.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA